Joukkueenjohtajat:


Edustus:

Jesse Snäkin, p. 040-7493066, jesse.snakin@proxion.fi

Kari Risto p. 040-5087995, kari.risto@elisanet.fi

 

C2-juniorit

Helena Jaamalainen, p. 040-5685840, helena.jaamalainen@gmail.com

 

D-juniorit

Timo Konttinen, p. 050-3058655, timo.p.konttinen@gmail.com

Minna Markkanen, p. 040-7166637, minna.markka71@gmail.com

 

E2-juniorit

Pasi Luukkonen, p. 040-5857586, pasi.luukkonen@rudus.fi

 

F2-juniorit

Mervi Markkanen, p. 044-3253589, mervisin@gmail.com

Jesse Snäkin, p. 040-7493066, jesse.snakin@proxion.fi

 

C-ringette

Katja Oravainen, p. 045-6729443, koravainen@gmail.com

 

E-ringette

Hanna-Maija Ihasalo, p. 050-3840 850, hanna-maija.ihasalo@valio.fi